City of Lansing - Office of Emergency Management:

 Lansing Program Coordinator  

 Chief Michael Tobin

 michael.tobin@lansingmi.gov

 Assistant Emergency Manager

 Ronda Oberlin

 ronda.oberlin@lansingmi.gov

 Assistant Emergency Manager 

 William Engelter

william.engelter@lansingmi.gov


CERT Leadership Team:

 Chair

 Michael Connor

cmwalltrim@gmail.com 

 Vice-Chair

Joel Zachrich 

 JZachrich@comcast.net

 Secretary

Joyce Brennan 

60jbrennan@gmail.com 

 Records

Rebecca Eschtruth

 eschtruthra@gmail.com

 Planning Coordinator

 Christine Klaver

 Christine.Klaver@gmail.com

 Training Coordinator

Henry Hoadley   

 KD8HGH@gmail.com

 Logistics Coordinator

 Penny Ward

wardpj1@gmail.com

 Safety Coordinator

 Joel Zachrich

 JZachrich@comcast.net


Capital Area CERT Meetings

CERT Leadership Meetings: Second Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

(EOC) Lansing Fire Station #8
815 Marshall Street

Lansing, MI 48912

CERT Team Training Meetings: Third Thursday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

                Lansing Fire Station #4
                1435 E Miller Road
                Lansing, MI 48911

Comments